Pink

Where’s the Pink?

I’ve always loved pink. I wanted everything I owned to be pink…pink clothes, purses, linens, kitchen appliances, electronics, sports equipment…

DSC_0069   DSC_0072Hot Pink Mixer

I think you get the picture!

Since setting up our new apartment there isn’t a ton of room to display all the pink and I’m trying to be nice to Christian.  When I spotted a pink refrigerator, pink bread box and pink garbage can, all Christian asked was “do we have to?”  So now there are just little hints of pink in places.  A sweet surprise when you open a drawer or look in the cabinet.  Or see the pink Kitchenaid stand mixer tucked into the corner!  DSC_0070

2 thoughts on “Where’s the Pink?

Leave a Reply

