Pink

Tickled Pink

DSC_0198

Christian and I received the most wonderful surprise today!  We got a package in the mail from our good friends in Denver.  Inside were some very special treats: marshmallows, canned pumpkin, chocolate chips, animal crackers and pita chips!  They know me very well, as a staple of my diet includes animal crackers with Nutella and I always have hummus with pita chips.  I think I have complained a couple times about the inability to purchase canned pumpkin and chocolate chips, but now I have a good supply. 

Not only did we get a few culinary treasures, they also provided us with a fabulous newsletter about the happenings of the CREW and a Thanksgiving card with notes from our friends.

We definitely miss all our friends in Denver.  I think about everyone daily, so THANK YOU so much for your thoughtfulness!

Leave a Reply

