Life

Happy Easter!

We are celebrating this day in Basel, Switzerland with Christian’s brother, wife & baby girl! 

I decorated our apartment a couple weeks ago with our Easter decorations. 

image image image image

You might remember that Christian bought me some pretty Easter dishes for my birthday last year.  I have since added to my collection, so we have four place settings. 

image image

I haven’t given up on improving my sewing skills, so I made a couple bunnies.  The bunny fabric bunny is for our niece & I made the other two bunnies out of a dress that didn’t fit anymore.  Those went in Christian’s Easter basket!

image

Leave a Reply

